Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Jablanofsky (Jabber9785)

Joseph Jablanofsky (Jabber9785)

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Jablanofsky (Jabber9785)
"Spoke to Michelle. As someone who has done customer service for over 20 years, she was just excellent. Rapport building and her customer service was just perfect. Got a great rate for the package I went with. GIVE HER A RAISE!"
Profile photo of linda butler

linda butler

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda butler
"Ok I don’t even know where to start Eli a is the most knowledgeable professional caring person I have ever spoken with Her expertise and information made it so easy for me a 72 year old lady to understand She fulfilled all of my requests under my budget This woman can be a trainer for other agents She can be in the commercial Honestly, her accent , her caring voice and her knowledge made me sign up today Thanks for your time"
Profile photo of George Herbert

George Herbert

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Herbert
"Michelle did an outstanding job quickly getting me set up with a new policy after a rough break from my previous provider. Couldn’t have asked for anything more. Great service at a fair price."
Profile photo of Linda Mathias

Linda Mathias

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mathias
"Elina was very helpful. Took <45 min to accomplish what ive been trying to do for 2 days!"
Profile photo of Alireza Ghanbari

Alireza Ghanbari

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alireza Ghanbari
"I had a great experience working with Robert Edmonds at State Farm. He was extremely helpful in finding me a good rate for my insurance. Highly recommend him for his professionalism and assistance!"
Profile photo of Joshua Shrieves

Joshua Shrieves

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Shrieves
"Working with Michelle was a pleasure. She took the time to make sure I had what I needed. I look forward to working with this State Farm agent for my future needs."
Profile photo of Olivia Williams

Olivia Williams

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Williams
"Michelle Perry is wonderful to work with. She took the time to ensure I got coverage to meet all my needs and I understood the coverage in my policy. I was able to save money on my insurance premiums which made the experience 10x better!"
Profile photo of Teffyy

Teffyy

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teffyy
"Michelle is an amazing person she has help me a lot with my policy and my parents too. She’s a wonderful and kind person. She takes her time to explain me and to help me understand everything I need to know. Thank you so much Michelle."
Profile photo of Michael Kane

Michael Kane

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kane
"In todays world the level of customer service these people deliver is almost non existent!! I highly recommend this agency and please ask for Elina..."
Profile photo of Lauren Kane

Lauren Kane

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Kane
"What great service!! We needed help with a new policy late on a Friday afternoon and had called our current NOW previous provider who asked us to call back on Monday... Made a call to this State Farm office, spoke with Elina and had a new policy within five-minutes! Like I said great service!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Toh

Christopher Toh

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Toh
"Elina was just so exceptional. She was respectful and kept me updated at every point of the process. She is a gem to the organization. Thank you Elina"
Profile photo of Jay Boo'Nae

Jay Boo'Nae

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Boo'Nae
"Elina, was the phenomenal individual I was lucky to be dealing with over at Hunter Wyant State Farm Insurance Agency. Her professionalism was top notch but most importantly she was WARM and KIND. Additionally she took the time to actually break concepts down and TEACH me things so that I would fully understand what was going on with my policy! Elina is a shinning example of what customer service should be."
Profile photo of William Lee

William Lee

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Lee
"Speaking with Elina was the most pleasant experience in Home/Auto insurance purchase! The insurance premiums were the best among all the insurance companies I’ve known."
Profile photo of Katherine Steele

Katherine Steele

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Steele
"I was looking for new insurance because I moved and my current insurance would be going up almost $200. I spoke with Michelle who was amazing! Not only did she help me bundle car and renters insurance but also helped me save money! Who doesn't like saving money? Thank you, Michelle!"
Profile photo of Michael Reed

Michael Reed

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reed
"I was shopping for auto and rental insurance, a process I typically dislike, when I encountered Elina Dennis. Elina was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and asked all the right questions. After several days of shopping around, I decided I felt so comfortable and secure in my time with Elina, I couldn't think of trusting anyone else with my policies. For once buying insurance was a really pleasant experience! I look forward to working with this company."
Profile photo of Junieshia Curlin

Junieshia Curlin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junieshia Curlin
"Elina is great (5 stars)!!! I’m glad I had the pleasure of speaking with her today. Elina helped me save money. The customer service was excellent. I really appreciate the service, knowledge and help that I received today !"
Profile photo of Silver Swanson

Silver Swanson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silver Swanson
"Great experience! Really listened to my needs and didn't try to give me thing I didn't want! It was a hassle free experience. Very knowledgeable and friendly ☺️"
Profile photo of Taylor Sullivan

Taylor Sullivan

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sullivan
"Michelle was a joy to talk to and handled everything so professionally. She went over everything with myself & my husband throughly & just made the process so simple! On top of it all she was kind & thoughtful during the whole conversation. I can’t say enough good things about her & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Rigsby

Kenneth Rigsby

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Rigsby
"Elina was very nice and helpful I would recommend her as an agent to deal with"
Profile photo of Vincent Kennedy

Vincent Kennedy

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Kennedy
"Great service"
Profile photo of PAMELA McDonald

PAMELA McDonald

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAMELA McDonald
"What a great Experience 🤩 very knowledgeable. So much more than just Auto. Looking forward to a long relationship with this team @ Statefarm"
Profile photo of Justina Hyde

Justina Hyde

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justina Hyde
"Got our auto and renters insurance through Michelle, she was very nice and helpful. Explained everything little detail and ensured we got the best rate. Thanks Michelle."
Profile photo of Matt Hickmann

Matt Hickmann

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hickmann
"Elina helped me out. She was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Made it a very simple process to getting my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Brittney Powell

Brittney Powell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Powell
"Elina helped me start not only an insurance policy but she was able to sign me up for life insurance which is something I needed. She was so helpful, professional and gave me some great advice. Great customer service will make me spend my money every time. Thank you for all of your help."
Profile photo of thomas cummings

thomas cummings

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by thomas cummings
"Jodi Alger assisted me with great professionalism she's a credit to your agency."